Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(513)
bkmathisen

bkmathisen on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. My playroom looks like I hired a professional. I combined three different forest decal sets from evgieNev and it's just beautiful. Now that they're all up, I do wish I'd arranged some of them a little differently where I chose to place them on the wall, but overall, it looks fantastic. I have mildly textured walls and I found that I had better results when I applied the large decals with my hand alone versus using a squeegee.

bkmathisen

bkmathisen on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. My playroom looks like I hired a professional. I combined three different forest decal sets from evgieNev and it's just beautiful. Now that they're all up, I do wish I'd arranged some of them a little differently where I chose to place them on the wall, but overall, it looks fantastic. I have mildly textured walls and I found that I had better results when I applied the large decals with my hand alone versus using a squeegee.

kastner582

kastner582 on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product, much easier to apply than we anticipated & allowed us to get creative. Had an issue with balloon color choice and shop owner was more than accommodating. Love this purchase!

fmonjarez73

fmonjarez73 on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We love the decals. I changed the colors to suit our nursery and the customer service I received was wonderful. I requested color samples to help make my decision. My overall experience was awesome. Again, we love the cute panda decals!

MN

MN on Jan 26, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

Shipping time wasn't mentioned on the shop page at the time of placing the order, you'll see it once you get the order confirmation (8 daysi) took 12 days to get it to NY and then the communication is poor with the seller, either late reply or no reply at all. The decal quality is fine, but I wouldn't purchase again. The seller contacted me of course after seeing this feedback, to say that my shipment wasn't a priority because they had other more expensive orders, so if you order something like $40 it won't ship as fast as the one above $100! Great to know, thanks Eugenia!

EvgieNev

EvgieNev responded on Jan 26, 2017

Really sorry to see that, we love our customers and take unhappy feedback very seriously. Production time vary from 3-8 days during winter and spring, if we are asked to ship by specific dates we always do, it was shipped during 3 days. I tried to communicate over email explaining that but as a result customer decided to blame us in prioritization based on size of the package. We don’t, all the work goes into one queue and the only way to prioritize is to communicate dates to us (it wasn’t done) then we will prioritize OR we will send you a note with options. I appreciate this feedback anyway. The best thing is to read few mores reviews down to know what people think of us :) and provide dates when you need your package by!

Julie Burjoski

Julie Burjoski on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Our owl decal turned out so well! We picked custom colours to go with our room. Changes and feedback were quick, as well as shipping. The quality of the decals are very nice- it does look like paint vs plastic. Came with some extra flowers and leaves which were helpful as we got the hang of things. Only recommendation would be to know roughly how far to measure from the wall to where the base of the tree trunk would start to help with planning and visualization (the overall length and height details are provided). Would highly recommend and use this shop again! Thank you!

Stephanie

Stephanie on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great interaction! The seller was easy to communicate with and delivered the product fast and well packaged. Very high quality decals. They look fantastic! Thank you so much!