Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(11689)
DAVID

DAVID on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are exactly what I needed and fast shipping too. I am delighted, thank you

Christine Dernyar

Christine Dernyar on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful aquamarine beads which I will be using in my beading projects. Good price with fast delivery.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Natural Black sponge coral. Varies slightly in height and width, but approximately 10 mm in height.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Of all of the styles excellentgems sells, this is my favorite.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rather than green as in the photo or blue as in the words. These are a lovely teal. I was surprised and pleased when I received the the flowers.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very high quality 18K gold filled chain. Everything i've bought from this seller has been well made and has an excellent appearance.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carved bone with black pave zircon. I've seen tons of these as pendants. None as earrings! This is your chance to make a set.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These orange swirl sea shell beads reminds me of a fancy ice cream. Recommended.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Doesn't look painted in any way. All slightly different line widths just as they would be if formed by nature.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent company. It's hard to go wrong. Enjoy selecting from their many top-of-the-line products.

Lynn Downing

Lynn Downing on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Classy, glossy, well-decorated 15 mm beads. Would work well as either primary or spacer beads.