Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1527)
Suzy Juliano

Suzy Juliano on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are larger than I needed, but that's my fault. Great quality, adorable animals, work wonderfully!

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this owl. Although a very simply stamp, it communicates a great deal. It's going to be great fun to use! Thank you for creating it!

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Every feather you create is unique and beautiful, just like mother nature! Thank you for sharing your talent and helping others pass it on!

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. I wanted a nature themed thank you note stamp to pair with your other stamps. This is perfect. Thank you!

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful artistry. The carving is intricate and precise. This makes a lovely stamp. I am combining all the feathers to make my own stationery and wrapping paper. Thank you.

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this elephant. It is beautifully designed and carved. It makes beautiful stationery. Thank you.

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered every feather stamp to make my own stationery and wrapping paper. Each one is unique. I'm so happy to have the variety, not to mention the beautifully carved precision. Thank you!

Emily Guidry

Emily Guidry on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful stamp and high quality

Emily Guidry

Emily Guidry on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

these little seeds are too cute! perfect for my stationery

Tatiana Ko

Tatiana Ko on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Superb communication. Excellent stamp quality. Love your work.

Jade Cao

Jade Cao on Feb 11, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute but I wished that the design was on the top so i can see if I'm stamping straight.

lnewman16

lnewman16 on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, well-made little stamps that I will use for on the wedding dinner place cards at my daughter's wedding next month! A cute, whimsical way to indicate the menu choices!

sabourin1953

sabourin1953 on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the coolest little sun stamp. I love it. THX!!

cnogueslinares

cnogueslinares on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really love this stamps, beautiful and good shipping times. Can't wait to use it on everything! Thanks!

cnogueslinares

cnogueslinares on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really love this stamps , beautiful and good shipping times. Can't wait to use it on everything! Thanks!

cnogueslinares

cnogueslinares on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really love this stamps , beautiful and good shipping times. Can't wait to use it on everything! Thanks!

Krista June

Krista June on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The best looking bicycle rubber stamp on Etsy!

adtedes

adtedes on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This item shipped in a timely manner and arrived nicely packaged. I have not used them yet, but they look like they will work well!