Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1054)
Brittanie Walsh

Brittanie Walsh on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. GAVE AS GIFT TO MOM FROM HER 2 DAUGHTERS. SHE LOVED IT, THE TEARS CAME QUICK! THANK YOU!

monkeytonic

monkeytonic on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and even located my old order to reproduce it when the original ring went missing! Love these two!

stinetm

stinetm on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really happy with how our rings turned out. Seller kept in touch and guided us through the process and answered all our questions. Absolutely recommended!

katherinelutitia

katherinelutitia on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

YES. YES YES YES. I cannot say more good things about these jewelers and artists. My fiance and I were looking for wedding bands, but wanted something that was both affordable and unique. The wedding bands crafted for us by Brent and Jess are just that, and so much more. While we initially started out with a standard listed pair of bands, they were MORE than accommodating when we made a mid-progress change and even suggested an alteration to the size of the ring to allow for detail clarity. I'm so glad I took their advice, and my fiance and I are over the moon with our bands. Their sizing is perfect, the detail of the rings is immaculate, and I am so impressed with how much it really truly mirrors our own real fingerprints. I cannot wait to wear these rings for years to come, and thank you for making them so special.

Jilleana Rodgers

Jilleana Rodgers on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love their products. I purchased my husbands wedding band from here and after a year of him wearing it to his military job it got a little worn and not shiny and the finger print began to fade. They happily fixed it all back up nice and pretty for me for such a great price!

Katelyn Hutchinson

Katelyn Hutchinson on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is very very nice! My fiancé loves it so much! Thank you for your dedication and wonderful craftsmanship!

Melissa Moore

Melissa Moore on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such amazing work. It's so perfect!!! Brent and Jess were so professional and kind. They made sure I was well informed, and always responded quickly when I had a question. The fingerprint kit was so well explained! My Fiancé's ring came in just a few weeks and I couldn't be happier with the result!

alidahayes96

alidahayes96 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring I ordered came out better than I could've imagined!! I had "delicate fingerprints" meaning they don't show up very well, which really stressed me out,but the staff took good care of all my concerns and made sure I was 100% satisfied before they made the ring. The pictures don't do it any justice, because the ring looks so much more perfect in person, and my "delicate" prints weren't a problem after all, and showed up perfectly!

Caitlin

Caitlin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful customer service!! I would definitely recommend the fingerprint ring! Great quality! Can't wait to give it to my future husband!!! Thank you!

Milagros Diaz

Milagros Diaz on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just got my kit today and excited to see the finished product. Will be shipping it back out on Monday.