Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(415)
argenTTo

argenTTo on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Precious and delicate. The wee angel charm is ideal - just the perfect touch for a fellow winged friend. My Fayette is honored to fly wearing this.

Brittany Wilbert

Brittany Wilbert on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is so wonderful. I got it as a first outfit for my Tuula and it fits great. Thank you for the outfit.

Sherry

Sherry on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I now have a number of these little caps.... They are the cutest ever :). I just love them. Thank you!

Sherry

Sherry on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as cute as pictured! I love it! Thank you so much! Will buy again :)

Sherry

Sherry on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little cap is so cute! Thank you!

Sherry

Sherry on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast delivery and a great, fun addition for my CCC collection. Thank you :)

Sherry

Sherry on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is an adorable little outfit for my CCC! Great quality and fast delivery. I will shop here again! Thank you!

Sherry

Sherry on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These gloves and the box are just adorable! I am thrilled with them and so is my CCC lucky girl,who gets to wear them! Thank you very much!

BlueDaisy06

BlueDaisy06 on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

An especially cute dress outfit! Good communication and fast shipping. A+ Vendor

BlueDaisy06

BlueDaisy06 on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute outfit! Sparkly heart shaped buttons added to the overall effect of cuteness

Bonnie

Bonnie on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully done Magic Book..Very authentic looking. All packages were nicely boxed. Thanks

Bonnie

Bonnie on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these little pants for tinies.

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A very pleasant design perfectly realized with great skill and attention to detail. Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As original as skillfully realized. Absolutely amazing combination of cuteness, strangeness and richness in exquisite details: compliments! Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful, lovely piece of art, strikingly expressive and full of character, crafted with great skill and attention to amazing detail, a work of love as well as of miniature art! Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As original as skillfully realized. Absolutely amazing combination of cuteness, strangeness and richness in miniature details: compliments! Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A very pleasant design perfectly realized with great skill and attention to detail, a work of love as well as of art! Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely, an excellent work of miniature art, the originality of the concept matches the skill and attention to exquisite details in the realization: compliments! Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As original as skillfully realized. Absolutely amazing combination of cuteness, strangeness and richness in amazing details: compliments! Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, strikingly expressive, full of character; the realization is perfect. Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful, lovely piece of art, strikingly expressive and full of character, crafted with great skill and attention to amazing detail, a work of love as well as of art! Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie

Nathalie Fiasson

Nathalie Fiasson on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work of art, the originality of the concept matches the skill and attention to detail in the realization: compliments! Packaging and shipping conditions were perfect. Conclusion: very gifted artist and excellent seller: warmly recommended! Nathalie