Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(788)
Emily

Emily on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This large pendant drop was exactly as it was described and in excellent condition, one step closer to finishing one of my most beloved French chanderliers. Packed with great care, and thoughtfulness. Many thanks.

Emily

Emily on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Once again the flower glass daisies were just as they were described, and were packed with extreme care. Delighted with my purchase.

Emily

Emily on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was simply delighted to come home to find my parcels awaiting me, we have been away for the last couple of weeks. The flower daisies were just as they were described, and packed with great care. Looking forward to finishing one of my most loved antique French chanderliers. Many thanks.

peggy wheaton

peggy wheaton on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very sweet! these are a bit different than typical lotto cards...i love them! i use them as spacers for collectibles! these will be very pretty and stand out! thanx! pegw

Sondra Brough

Sondra Brough on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This lace is wonderful. After careful cleaning, it brightened up beautifully. I have already used it on a sweater and it is perfect. Thanks again to faginsdaughter for such superior offerings.

Marilyn

Marilyn on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this picture and the round mat around it! Great graphics at the bottom. Printed out perfectly on semi-gloss paper...want to try material next! Penny provides great customer service and if such fun to work with! Highly recommend!

rjfh52

rjfh52 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so very COOL. The hue is FANTASTIC. GREAT quantity and condition. I'm THRILLED to have these to create with!

Sondra Brough

Sondra Brough on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love faginsdaughter! This lace is exactly as described, which is always the case with this shop. Couldn't be happier.