fashionanigans is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Shelly Goeldner

Shelly Goeldner on Jan 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Craftsmanship and shop owner were both fantastic. I purchased as a gift and the recipient loved it! Others noticed it and now they want one too so I will be ordering several more.

Samantha Dehkordi-Gilbert

Samantha Dehkordi-Gilbert on Dec 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I survived stage 3 cervical cancer & breast cancer this year!! Cervical cancer color is turquoise & of course pink is breast cancer. I got all the ladies in the front office at my son's school one. LOVE THEM!!!

DivaDay10

DivaDay10 on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this neglects to support sister because she is a survivor. I show it to her and she loves it😘

Barbara

Barbara on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It makes me feel like a teenager again when I wear this! I think every teenage girl in the world loved the Beatles!!! Thank you for bringing me back to the good days, plus it's in a style from the 60s. You hit the nail on the head with this one!!

Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the necklaces! The turn around time was amazing! I'll definitely be ordering again

Melissa Diaz

Melissa Diaz on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is exactly as shown in the picture and shipped quickly! I especially loved the note they left me in the package along with my purchase! I would recommend purchasing from them!

tburris

tburris on Dec 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are too cute!!! I bought 4; 3 will be stocking stuffers, and of course I'll keep one! Great vendor!

rhoanne

rhoanne on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller really friendly, got right back to me when I had a question and totally accommodated my request.