No reviews in the last year
Corinne Robertson

Corinne Robertson on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

There's nothing quite as elegant as real, high-quality pearls. And one can enjoy them most as a bracelet to wear and gaze on. Truly high-quality as described, I am delighted with my pearls and feel their elegance wearing them. Thank you!

Adee Rasabi Knapp

Adee Rasabi Knapp on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Suzanne is creative, talented with outstanding customer service. I bought one of her fantastically beautiful pieces a few years ago which I happily and proudly wore daily to professionally display my id badge. Suzanne, I can't thank you enough for your generosity.

Chelsea Balerno

Chelsea Balerno on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is beautiful. The seller had great communication and the item arrived quickly. I can't wait to give it to my MIL on my wedding day ; she will love it. It also came in a gorgeous velvet bracelet gift box which makes that easy!

Bryan Mann

Bryan Mann on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely and well made piece. Wendy did an excellent job and my step daughter loves it!


Kim on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

More beautiful than pictured...the blue stone is stunning and the oxidized chain completes the look. High quality also.

renee borst

renee borst on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Really gorgeous!!!!!!!Even good quality pearls and clasp really different. I wore it for my wedding.


chefschick on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love these!

Philip Mason

Philip Mason on Feb 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! My wife loved the quality and size. Thank you so much for the fast delivery!

Donna Carlberg

Donna Carlberg on Dec 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I'm beyond excited and so proud to have this little jewel under my tree for Christmas! I cant wait to see the look on my daughter's face as she opens it. Thank you Suzanne it's just lovely not to mention the prompt shipping and EVEN follow up to check on delivery :):):):)