Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(933)
knitpurl829

knitpurl829 on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Too cute! Not overly large, just the right size. It arrived more quickly than I expected, too, a bonus.

knitpurl829

knitpurl829 on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These little earrings are *very* cute! But the packaging just puts them over the top. They come in a pretty little box, all ready to give as a gift. The best part is the little card they're attached to inside the box -- adorable little illustration! Any cat lover, young or old, would love these. And they arrived more quickly than I expected. I also loved the keychain I received, but these earrings...!

Dimitrat

Dimitrat on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE IT! The communication with the seller was excellent and my order came with the cutest hand-written note and message ever! Very happy, thank you!

Isabella Ng

Isabella Ng on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The custom keychain came out super nice. I love it!

Kirsten Blair

Kirsten Blair on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous. Like having my girl come back.

Rebecca Quinn

Rebecca Quinn on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my earrings and the service I received was great! I will definitely be ordering from fazjewelry again :)

Jeanne Hoffmann

Jeanne Hoffmann on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these cat earrings! This is the third pair I have ordered and they are the cutest!

Maria

Maria on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery, earrings are exactly what they look like on the picture. Thanks!

TheRightyWriter

TheRightyWriter on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are amazing! They came in faster than expected and are extremely good quality! I would definitely recommend these to any cat lover!