Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(672)
Linda Jurgens

Linda Jurgens on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the design and the pink moonglow. It was shipped quickly. Thank you. Excellent seller.

cynger1955

cynger1955 on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The intriguing filigree work in these earrings is what attracted me to them! Very unusual design indeed! The lapis accent stone just adds to their appeal! Really cute and wearable for every day!

Donna Guerra

Donna Guerra on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

SUPER FAST DELIVERY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALL THE WAY! THANK YOU

cranky08

cranky08 on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly! Matched picture and sizing is spot on! Thanks!

cranky08

cranky08 on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item exactly as pictured and appears to have been cleaned. Very pretty!

cranky08

cranky08 on Aug 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The pin is very cute and looks as appears in the picture. The bottom clear stone is loose so that is a little disappointing as I will need to have this looked at to have it secured. Overall, quick delivery and items arrived as shown.

nancylocket

nancylocket on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Art Deco sterling silver locket with original inserts inside. Sold with a chain and in good condition. This was one of three items in my order from this shop. Shipping was prompt and all three items were carefully packed in a box. So very happy!

nancylocket

nancylocket on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous silver and marcasite bar pin, set with a round carnelian stone, one of my favorites. The brooch is in excellent original condition and was one of three items in my order. Shipping was timely and all three items were carefully packed. So pleased!

nancylocket

nancylocket on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely antique silver and butterfly wing bar pin. In excellent condition and soled for a reasonable price. One of three items in my order, my purchases were carefully packed by the shopowner and shipped in a timely manner. I will absolutely shop here again!

raslalique

raslalique on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace. It is exactly as described and the shipping was fast. I will shop here again.

Charlotte James

Charlotte James on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my pendant . Fast and packaged nice. Thank you