feetz40 is taking a short break



Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

HYPSuzann on Oct 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Love this handbag, it is perfect proportion to my doll


dianerice on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So incredibly cute and skillfully made and delightful smocking. April really stands out as a seamstress---her attention to detail is outstanding and on top of that she's such a kind and thoughtful seller. Very pleased repeat customer.


sarajenkinson on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful dress. It is honestly of far superior construction than any of my own clothes which I wear! The stitching and shocking is so well done. Fits a Bamboletta Sitting Friend really well.


dianerice on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautifully made dress, so much attention to detail---and so sweet! Quick ship (packaged well and presents with a nice pink ribbon). Very thoughtful gift included. Very pleased. Seller consistently reliable!


juanita8 on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This jumper was beautifully made! You can just see the love and care that was put into it, I was also impressed that it came with undies and laundry bag! I would purchase from this shop again. One of my favorite items! Love, love, love it! Thank you!

Lauren Newton

Lauren Newton on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this outfit for my son to wear to my sister's wedding. It came right on time, fit perfectly, and is so cute!!!

Kellee Eavenson

Kellee Eavenson on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

the smocking is gorgeous and great design - I'm a repeat customer and love the quality!


dianerice on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lightning fast shipping, just as described, beautiful little doll dress with nice attention to detail. This was my 3rd purchase from April and I'll be back again. Thrilled with the dress and the seller!