Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(52)
Loading
  • Sandra on Aug 6, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super fast delivery and great quality. The belt pads fulfill exactly their purpose and the red fabric with the UFOs is a real eye-catcher.

  • Norignir on Jul 21, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    The bag has a very nice quality, starting with the clean screen printing to the clean seams. Really a very nice piece, thank you very much for that.

  • Mareike on May 17, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really great quality. Everything was great

  • Kathrin on May 4, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thanks for the quick editing. My godchild was very happy about the wrist bag. great quality

  • Cordula on Apr 5, 2022

    4 out of 5 stars

    The sleep mask is great. Looks beautiful and feels very soft. Only: if the rubber was adjustable in length, it would be even better.

  • Cordula on Apr 5, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice keychain.

  • Pia on Mar 28, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    beautiful and totally comfortable to wear. Thank you very much, gladly again :-)

  • Annabelle on Feb 24, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love all the products I have ordered from FENN so far. Great quality and beautiful designs! Recommendation!

  • Marlies on Jan 15, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
  • Kai on Dec 21, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The pot holders look beautiful and have a wonderful quality. Thank you very much!

  • Alexandra on Dec 16, 2021

    1 out of 5 stars

    Unfortunately, the article never arrived. I received information on request, but unfortunately they were not helpful for receipt. I was offered to reship the item. Also there: nothing came. I got my money back minus the shipping costs. I think it's a pity.

  • Anja on Dec 8, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The keychain is very well made. Thank you!