Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(46)
dinahjagger

dinahjagger on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shipping was very fast and I am very pleased with the necklace. It has been admired by my friends. Many thanks

Susan Lockwood

Susan Lockwood on Aug 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

A little bit too large for my use, but made a great gift! Prompt shipping, great communication!

NEPTAHLI VICTORIA

NEPTAHLI VICTORIA on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

🍃🌷Excellent trade. Beautifully crafted artifact's. Stellar presentation. Lightening speed shipping. Sterling customer service!🍃

schmand

schmand on Jun 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cool pillow and easy transaction. Thank you!

R. Joy Cole

R. Joy Cole on Dec 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Well packaged, super fast shipping and just as described! Wonderful transaction!

icequeen301

icequeen301 on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this cute little purse! It is perfect for my walks, it has handy pockets and is just big enough for my phone and keys!

jolynnd1993

jolynnd1993 on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Needed large needles and these were perfect!!

liliane jacquin

liliane jacquin on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

C'est exactement ce que j'attendais, et j'aime ces bracelets pour leur originalité, je suis très contente de mon achat

Translate to English
PATTI CALABRESE

PATTI CALABRESE on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE MY NEW PHONE CASE!!!! I COULDN'T WAIT FOR IT TO COME IN THE MAIL AS IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, AND IT CAME LIGHTENING QUICK! THANK YOU FOR ADDING THE STRAP - I WEAR MY PHONE AROUND MY NECK ALL THE TIME - AND NOW IT ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE A GREAT ACCESSORY! :) THANK YOU THANK YOU! :)

barbararose

barbararose on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller to work with! Lovely yarn. Many thanks !