Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(28)
Bruce Schoup

Bruce Schoup on Jun 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the stole. Sweet. Playful. I also received personalized and timely assistance.

Lana miller

Lana miller on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for such a nice item to gift to our minister

cherie378

cherie378 on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful notecards! I will frame one and use the others for extra special correspondence.

bellydancerbabe

bellydancerbabe on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, large tags. Great workmanship. Seller great with customization.

Jennifer Tiernan

Jennifer Tiernan on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fibergig does beautiful and creative work that captures the moods of the liturgical seasons in a way that is traditional and yet fresh - I have four of their beautiful stoles and each one is a treasure <3

Chante Wilson

Chante Wilson on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a beautiful stole, that was a collective gift from my church to our Pastor. Everyone remarked on the beautiful workmanship and design, and our Pastor LOVED it! The shipping was fast and the seller kept in contact with me throughout the process and was very nice and friendly. Thanks again so much!

gettosfl

gettosfl on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful hand-made table toppers, custom made for me by two wonderful ladies! They were shipped on time in perfect condition. Thanks again!

Jennifer Tiernan

Jennifer Tiernan on Jan 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE this stole, the perfect stole for lent, not over or under done... and especially the attention to detail like the grey fabric lining

Jennifer Tiernan

Jennifer Tiernan on Jan 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

OK I didn't "get" this stole right away but it was the gateway to get to know the artist so much better and understand their work... which is just awesome!

Gabriele Holzhaeuser-Dennison
5 out of 5 stars

The journal cover is amazing I will definitely buy another soon excellent seller awesome

Rachel Griffin

Rachel Griffin on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So very happy with delivery and quality of work.

nancyeakin

nancyeakin on Dec 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely beautiful! The material wraps beautifully around the sketch book and the color is gorgeous.

Megan Kessler

Megan Kessler on Dec 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! It matches the other 4 stockings perfectly. : )