Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(247)
saracarbonneau

saracarbonneau on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a cute skirt!! It is comfortable, light, and very versatile.

Mizzus Rowland

Mizzus Rowland on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Happy with my purchase:) Can't wait till weather is nice & I can wear my new lovely dress! My first dress from Field Day Wearables & I'm sure it won't be my last:)

Jaime MacDonald

Jaime MacDonald on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fit perfectly! Beyond happy! I will order from this talented gal again!

chimereine

chimereine on Nov 6, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very pretty comfy dress !! Thank You!!!

Jinelle Shengulette

Jinelle Shengulette on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well-made dress. Fits great! Only drawback is odd, stiff fabric.

vinsonette

vinsonette on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication from the seller and great dress! I couldn't believe how quickly this shipped. Recommended. Thank you!

T. L. Howl

T. L. Howl on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love every single article of clothing I have purchased from Field Day. They are amazingly flattering on all body types; this one is a gift!

Alexis Berger

Alexis Berger on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is the perfect dress pattern! so flattering, I now own 6!!

katyegan

katyegan on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The dress shipped so fast! It's absolutely adorable and it fits great, thanks to advice from the shop owner. Field Day is the best!

thekeena

thekeena on Nov 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The sheet dress didn't fit, so I exchanged it for a hoodie. I can't wait to wear it!

angelsandmermaids

angelsandmermaids on Aug 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful dress, and lovely graphics and fabric.

davkadeergirl

davkadeergirl on Jul 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is so f'in amazing. I love it! Well made and looks gorgeous on. Shipped fast. So happy. Coming back for more soon. Thanks!

katyegan

katyegan on Jul 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping, adorable dress, fabulous price!

Vanessa

Vanessa on Jul 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have several items by Fieldday. While I love them all, I particularly love the Rah-Rah skirt. More colors please!