Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(168)
Mindy

Mindy on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described, totally in love with it!

katbay1952

katbay1952 on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So precious !!! Love them sitting on my kitchen windowsill for Christmas !!!

Katie Miller

Katie Miller on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's fantastic! Only small disappointment is that the kittens' eyes are more amber than the red as it looks in the photos, but no colors are ever 100% accurate. Packaged very well and creatively!

Mary Blake

Mary Blake on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy to have this sweet little kitty ornament! It will be perfect with my pink and white Christmas decorations! Great price, fast shipping, great communication from seller.

Dorie Maffetone

Dorie Maffetone on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had this exact canister set that my young daughter had given me as a gift years and years ago. When I saw this on line, it brought back some very nice feelings. So, I ordered it just to remind me of my nice memories.

jilliangottfried

jilliangottfried on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you for shipping so quickly and safely!!

rebelmedic357

rebelmedic357 on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my vintage print. Thanks!

Meg Davis

Meg Davis on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The bowls came earlier than expected and they were beautiful! In perfect condition I could not be happier (:

Pooh

Pooh on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Great photos; quick shipment; great packing and a nice thank you note! Recommend seller.

snookycat

snookycat on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful. Carefully wrapped, arrived in perfect condition. Thanks!

mjt

mjt on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful condition, super fast shipping, packaged perfectly--thank you, Donna!

memamc

memamc on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As pictured, super fast shipping. Thanks!