Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(664)
billicat1

billicat1 on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome great quality of all 4 lithographs I've bought. They arrived very well wrapped and I' m very happy with the additional infos about them. A highly recommended shop ! Many Thanks :))

kim luke

kim luke on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the perfect vintage bed jacket! It's exactly what I was looking for and is in beautiful condition. Yeah!!

nushi76

nushi76 on Oct 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Met expectation. Fills the requirement. Service & delivery excellent!

brackenonthehill

brackenonthehill on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a beautiful piece of fabric and just what I needed. It was exactly as described and was shipped so quickly. Great buying experience. I highly recommend this seller.

FreedomChooser

FreedomChooser on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so much more beautiful than pictured; I LOVE, Love, love it! Very fast shipping also. Many kind thanks to you, Joyce! Would love to return here again!

Jaye

Jaye on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely piece! And an honest and accommodating seller. I am very happy with my purchase :-)

Anna

Anna on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Looks fantastic displayed in the apothecary cabinet I have. Thank you!

Mc Hala Kravako

Mc Hala Kravako on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the first time I've ordered acorns from the internet and had them be exactly what I wanted, thank you! Hopefully you have more available when Im in need. 🌹🌻🌺