finehandmadeclothing is taking a short break



Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Annabella Golden

Annabella Golden on Oct 6, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

It came in a different color than showed in picture, but it fit very well and very nicely made.


finehandmadeclothing responded on Oct 8, 2016

Hi Anabella, I am sorry you're under the impression that the material is not the same. Look at the pictures of the material in the light and you can see it is the exact one you were sent. I know it looks different in the shaded picture than in the light and that is the reason I took the different pictures, to see the material better. 3 stars is not a very good rating for the amount of work and care put into that piece. The shipment that was sent ahead of time and the customer service you received. I would have loved for you to contact me before putting that review out. I am always willing and happy to help. Take care, Irene

Nathan Sales

Nathan Sales on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This fit perfectly for my nephew for our wedding. He looked freaking cute and it was all because of the suit. Highly recommended!


ElephantSneeze on Oct 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Looks nice and is well made!

Gordon Dobritzsch

Gordon Dobritzsch on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hi, i didn`t know that this is soooooo good and fine!Wonderfull to wear this shirt. I want more....! Thanks. Gordon


opm008 on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely dress. Just like Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz! Perfect

Breand Jones

Breand Jones on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is surely the most beautiful little dress in the history of dress making! It's hard to believe, but it is actually even more breathtaking in person than in the photos. The feel and look of the dress make the quality and skill involved apparent. Irene is so pleasant to work with and her pieces are so gorgeous and meticulously made that I don't think I can recommend this shop highly enough. Thank you!

Anne Horowitz

Anne Horowitz on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The linen fabric and lining are beautiful. The stitching is wonderfully done! Thanks for your updates throughout the timeline. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Amylyn Johnson

Amylyn Johnson on Aug 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping! Tie didn't look exactly like pictured but still nice. We were lucky the color still matched pretty well!

Lori Lehrman

Lori Lehrman on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Lori Lehrman

Lori Lehrman on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so incredibly impressed with the quality of this vest! I notified her that our wedding was coming quickly when I ordered it. She made hand made the best and shipped it in plenty of time. Yet, I truly can't say enough about the quality! It's so much better than anything I would ever be able to find in a store.....believe me I looked.