Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(779)
CamasArtGlass

CamasArtGlass on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!! Love her soooo much!!! Proud to add this beauty to my Flapperdashery collection!!! Thanks once again!!! XX

e valentine

e valentine on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and unique. Well made.

momlizjen03

momlizjen03 on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Partially restored (to perfection), beautiful vintage kewpie doll-- with original plaque (!) on bottom, and a wood base thoughtfully included to protect the plaque. Excellent seller. Thank you so much.

Patricia Staley

Patricia Staley on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The girls arrived today and I am so pleased with them. They are as you described. Your packing process was amazing. Delivery was fast. She is a beauty. Thanks! Patricia

Patricia Staley

Patricia Staley on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My girls arrived today safe and sound. As described, fast delivery and wrapped so well. She is so beautiful and I love her. Thanks! Patricia

Angela Maycon

Angela Maycon on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect for what I needed it for~ it was exactly as described & shipped quickly! Happy customer here!

Pete Molinari

Pete Molinari on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Diane makes the most elegant and beautiful designs. Impeccable taste and one of the most professional and kind people to deal with. PM

Pete Molinari

Pete Molinari on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Diane makes the most elegant and beautiful designs. Impeccable taste and one of the most professional and kind people to deal with. PM