Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(783)
heidisbeads

heidisbeads on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This purchase has been one of my favorites. It arrived wrapped beautifully with a gorgeouus pink bow tied to it. It made me feel very pampered!! LOVE the hat and it fits perfectly! Thank you for a great buying experience. (: H.

Linda Mueller

Linda Mueller on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AAAAA The cutest bride and groom dolls in a tiny carriage. One of my favorite toys!!

CamasArtGlass

CamasArtGlass on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!! Love her soooo much!!! Proud to add this beauty to my Flapperdashery collection!!! Thanks once again!!! XX

e valentine

e valentine on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and unique. Well made.

momlizjen03

momlizjen03 on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Partially restored (to perfection), beautiful vintage kewpie doll-- with original plaque (!) on bottom, and a wood base thoughtfully included to protect the plaque. Excellent seller. Thank you so much.

Patricia Staley

Patricia Staley on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The girls arrived today and I am so pleased with them. They are as you described. Your packing process was amazing. Delivery was fast. She is a beauty. Thanks! Patricia

Patricia Staley

Patricia Staley on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My girls arrived today safe and sound. As described, fast delivery and wrapped so well. She is so beautiful and I love her. Thanks! Patricia

Angela Maycon

Angela Maycon on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect for what I needed it for~ it was exactly as described & shipped quickly! Happy customer here!