Reviews

No reviews in the last year
CPilkington

CPilkington on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific dress, perfect dress. Lovely!

Anonymous on Jun 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This fits great with my dress from here too! All arrived in the time stated and in perfect condition.

Anonymous on May 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for making my wedding dress! It looks great and is the exact fit! Can't wait to wear it:)

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hi there, n nHave just received the sash and it is beautiful! the colour is perfect and its just the right length.Very acommodating and prompt service, a beautiful product. Thank you so much it is the perfect finishing touch for my wedding dress.

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wendy was really great right from the start, she made the design my own with no extra charge. It is a little big which is a shame but should be ok once it is altered. Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service and lovely presentation of gift voucher. Thank you :-)

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super duo of winter warmers. As always, the craftmanship of Wendy's knit wear is outstanding. The rose on hat and scarf finishes the set beautifully. Will keep me warm and stylish. And the green colour is gorgeous, like a forest of fir trees.

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

You are absolutely unsurpassed, amazing, extraordinary talented woman!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wendy made my beautiful wedding dress exactly as I requested and very quickly. Communication was great too. I absolutely love my dress, it's just a bit too big but it's a very small job to alter for a local seamstress - who also greatly admired and complemented the dress! I'm a very happy customer and will definitely order from Flossy and Dossy again soon.

Anonymous on Nov 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, as always; thanks Wendy!

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

\sublime custom couture service