forestiere is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(40)
Katherine

Katherine on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have been coveting one of these necklaces for a while and jumped at the opportunity when you had your sale. Even more beautiful than I had hoped! Thank you so much! I hope your move went smoothly!

Erin Depew

Erin Depew on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace, it's exactly what I was looking for!

lizjac

lizjac on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the necklace. The tassels definitely looks more a bit more tan in person than the picture shows, but I don't mind, it's still beautiful. Thank you!

Chaz Cole

Chaz Cole on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are SO beautiful! I've been getting tons of compliments and they're very well made, thank you again!

jac

jac on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace! It will make the most lovely gift☺️. I love Sara's jewelry- so organic and earthy. I own several bracelets and necklaces, all are quality well made pieces.

taylorrossleigh

taylorrossleigh on Mar 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in love. So so beautiful. And very sweet handwritten note. Thank you for your beautiful creations! <3

Deb

Deb on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is beautiful and so beautifully packaged as well. A wonderful gift and very well received. Thank you.

Una Janicijevic

Una Janicijevic on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm thrilled with the necklace. Great design + expert craftsmanship.