Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(657)
Alyssa Hurtig

Alyssa Hurtig on Mar 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning. My phone camera doesn't do it justice. Stacy was INCREDIBLE to work with. She made a custom piece for my fiancé and we are forever grateful. I instantly teared up when I saw it. Everything came beautifully gift wrapped, thoughtfully put together, and the rings are truly a piece of artwork. Thank you thank you thank you! Not only do you do beautiful work Stacy, but you have exceptional customer service and such a kind, special touch!

srenee0524

srenee0524 on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Stacy for your beautiful artwork and such amazing customer service!! I couldn't have asked for more.

Alicia Purcell

Alicia Purcell on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough good things about this ring. It is beautifully crafted, high quality, and the fit is perfect and is very comfortable to wear. Also formandfunktion was a delight to work with. After I submitted my order she emailed me regarding sizing to assure that the ring would fit perfectly and I would be completely satisfied with my order. She went above and beyond and I appreciate her care and concern that she showed to me as a customer! I will definitely be ordering from her shop again.

Madelyn Albarado

Madelyn Albarado on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Received the very next day! So helpful with ordering my ring.

Danielle Wurtzell

Danielle Wurtzell on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Gem is slightly smaller than it appears on the page, but that may just be because I have size 9 fingers. I requested a sizer, and shop owner got it out that day. Unfortunately, I never received. She reached out when she hadn't heard from me, and got a replacement out right away. Excellent customer service!

Sophie

Sophie on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous ring, beautiful detail, a treasured piece of jewelry. Seller is terrific to work with, and I couldn't recommend this shop more. Thanks again, Stacy!

julie pasteur

julie pasteur on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great ring. Very easy to spin the inner ring which I like. I wear it on my left index finger (I'm right-handed) so I can spin it any time. I like the contrast between the smooth spinner and the etched background.

jeanh14

jeanh14 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the skinny hammered spinner ring but requested it be 1/2" wide vs 3/8". Stacy was very accommodating and communicated with me through each step of the process. The ring is beautiful and truly a piece of art! Stacy has true talent as an artist designing beautiful unique pieces! Thank you Stacy.

Rachael Gay

Rachael Gay on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so very happy with this beautiful ring. It's even more stunning in person than in the picture. The ring came with a card that had a very sweet message; this made it even more special to me. Stacy was amazing to work with. I ordered the wrong size for myself and she was so helpful, understanding, and kind to help me and work with me to make it the right size. On top of it, this was going on shortly before the holidays and she was still willing and able to make it a priority. Hands down, Stacy provided me with the best customer service I've experienced in a very long time. Thank you so much Stacy!!! 💚