Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(24)
serenadethesun

serenadethesun on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described. Even prettier than in the picture! I know the recipient is going to love it. Definitely would buy from this shop again!

Rebecca Weiner

Rebecca Weiner on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered custom coasters as a gift for my PhD advisor. They turned out even better than I could have imagined. I am so pleased! The seller was very easy to work with and asked me questions so that I could receive exactly what I wanted. Everything shipped quickly and was very well padded. I will definitely order from Foster's Beauties again and I recommend that you do too!

clarkema

clarkema on Nov 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A gorgeous bowl. I will use it year around as a fruit bowl. Thanks for the beautiful magnet. Great sellers!

SparklingGlow

SparklingGlow on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

'Pools' of dreamy Periwinkle Tanzanite, emblazoned with sparkling jewels...Show stoppers with that "Wow' factor for your room!

SparklingGlow

SparklingGlow on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Call it 'Tanzanite' or call it "Periwinkle"... I call it 'stunning'! A 'jewel' for your tabletop!

Leslie

Leslie on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is really great. I love the swirls! The quality is great, and this seller is amazing to buy from.

Leslie

Leslie on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is absolutely beautiful. The quality is great, and this seller is amazing to buy from.

Lisa Klebba

Lisa Klebba on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

OUTSTANDING in every way! shipped mega fast with extra care & quality customer service. Love the coasters - they are perfect, precise. They remind me of something from an Anthropologie catalog but better quality & affordable. The most professional seller I have EVER dealt with on Etsy. The kind of seller you could trust to send an impressive gift. Thank you! I'll be back soon!

Faith Ann

Faith Ann on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled! This art glass piece is even more lovely in person! I can't wait to become one of her real 'collectors'!! Arrived in no time, in seller's immaculate and careful packaging! Shop with confidence at this wonderful 'family affair' Etsy shop!

duckrabbitmedia

duckrabbitmedia on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I received my beautiful bowl much faster than I would have guessed, well packaged, and even with a refund of the excess postage. And yes, it is as gorgeous as the picture...maybe even more so. I'm going to need a bigger and nicer house to do this justice. The craftsmanship is superb, and the finished product (joints, seams, etc.) is flawless. I own other lathe-turned wood, but this one is nicer than anything else. It's a true art piece. Thank you, Scott!

Leslie

Leslie on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful and special. I can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for. Shipping was quick and packaged very well.