Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2188)
sadierudd

sadierudd on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Sharon

Sharon on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this adorable ring. So special. Super price fast shipping. Great communication. A+seller & artist.

kateydidnt

kateydidnt on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I never felt so good about being old!!! I love my necklace!

Nickie

Nickie on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Betsy worked with me to recreate a charm for one that I bought and then subsequently lost a few years back. She did not have some of the materials on hand, and through resourcefulness found what we needed and voila! I have the perfect replacement. Thank you thank you!! So glad that you are back;)

Michelle

Michelle on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are just so beautiful! Took a tiny bit longer than expected, but worth the wait. I'm so glad you reopened the shop. Your items are so delicate and lovely!

Anonymous on May 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

There was a small hiccup in the purchase of this order, but the seller was prompt and helpful in correcting the problem and communication was very easy. The item is well-made and beautiful and was well-received by my sister, to whom I gave it for Mother's Day.

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery and I am very pleased with my charm.

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ring!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is really lovely and romantic. Well worth the wait :) Thank you, Betsy!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful and unique. One of my favorite shops ever. Thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

awesome product, fast shipping.

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with my purchase! Betsy is a wonderful artist and captured exactly what I was looking for.

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars