Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1960)
illtempered

illtempered on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Book shipped so quickly. It's in remarkably great shape! Love it!

Daniel S. Lessard

Daniel S. Lessard on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I found something so exceptional that no other store could ever have. This was the most pleasant transaction for me to this day. This item is excellent, unique and wonderful in every way. The seller was honorable and gallant during the purchase and up to the quick shipment. You must visit their store and see what other enriched items you might find.

MonSue

MonSue on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item. Even cuter in person.

Michael Wahlquist

Michael Wahlquist on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This fun old hymnal shipped promptly and arrived in the condition described. I appreciated the sellers personal thank you note.

pink CLAW

pink CLAW on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Super fast shipping Excellent seller!

babywoozer

babywoozer on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

lovely book and arrived safely. Some of the dust jacket flaps had previously been glued to the inside of the cover, and there had been an attempted removal. Don't know if you or previous owner removed the flaps, but it is something I would've liked to have as part of the book, personally. Thank you for providing this great bit of history to me!

KansasRunner

KansasRunner on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly and was just as described. Couldn't ask for more.

crissief

crissief on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Totally beautiful. I am so glad you offered these. I am happy to receive them, and will wear them often. Thanks so much for packing them so well. They arrived quickly and are perfect.

crissief

crissief on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I had this book when I was a child. I'm adding it to my library because of the exquisite artwork and simple, profound stories. It arrived quickly, and was in perfect condition. Thank you for offering it. Crissie Foltz

Debra Skinner

Debra Skinner on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a timely manner. Love the vibrant print, nice hand to the fabric.