Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(754)
Lynn

Lynn on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful designs with quality workmanship is the reason that I keep coming back to this seller for towels for myself as well as to give as gifts. You will not be disappointed with the towels from this seller.

Lynn

Lynn on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It is a delight to shop with this seller over and over again.

Lynn

Lynn on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I always come back to this seller. The designs are lovely and the yarn at the top doesn't stretch like others that use thinner yarns. I will be back again.

Lynn

Lynn on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I always come back to this seller. The designs are lovely and the yarn at the top doesn't stretch like others that use thinner yarns. I will be back again.

mommystress

mommystress on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! will buy again, thank you

mommystress

mommystress on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love these towels because I have a dog that always try's to get my towel off my stove and now he can't : ) great seller! fast shipping! I will buy again from this seller. Thank you.

Julie Arnold

Julie Arnold on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I had been looking for this towel for years. Very good quality.

Sommer Rüssli

Sommer Rüssli on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a gift. My friend loves it. Thank you.

mommystress

mommystress on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, thank you : )

Dana

Dana on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality and fast shipping

Dana

Dana on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and so cute

TooMuchFabic CO

TooMuchFabic CO on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These woodsy animals live around my house.

TooMuchFabic CO

TooMuchFabic CO on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

For my sister who loves shells.

TooMuchFabic CO

TooMuchFabic CO on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice crochet and attractive towel

TooMuchFabic CO

TooMuchFabic CO on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These will look great in the cabin

TooMuchFabic CO

TooMuchFabic CO on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these kitchen towels. Thanks.

TooMuchFabic CO

TooMuchFabic CO on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received today. Will make great little gifts.

Jen

Jen on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jen

Jen on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I always LOVE these tea towels. I'm a bit addicted!

iriscat

iriscat on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Make wonderful gifts and for my use as well! Thanks for your lovely work making these towels!

iriscat

iriscat on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always happy with these towels! They are great quality items!

iriscat

iriscat on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely towels! Love the use of cotton yarn!

iriscat

iriscat on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific quality! Will purchase more! Thanks!

iriscat

iriscat on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous work! Love these towels!

iriscat

iriscat on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The crocheted top towels are superior to most I've seen. The use of cotton yarn and the quality of the work is great! Thanks! I've purchased these towels for myself and to use as gifts. Will definitely purchase again!

choctea

choctea on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

luv the towel A+++ thank you

choctea

choctea on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

luv the towel,fast shipping A++++

gansfederbaum

gansfederbaum on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item is very nice and shipped timely!

gansfederbaum

gansfederbaum on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Catherine Moore

Catherine Moore on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!!! Beautiful towel and crochet. It is a gift for a friend and I was very tempted to keep it!

Jamie HS Potash

Jamie HS Potash on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and well received by gift recipient! Thank you so much for advising on the best ones for this order!