Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This cute apron was wrapped beautifully in the package and was shipped quickly. Thanks Kim! I would definately recommend her!

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Nicely finished, lovely details. This dress will be a welcome gift for a little girl and she's going to love it - and her older sister will be jealous, I"m afraid! ;-) Thank you for such a smooth transaction and quick shipment. I will definitely shop here again.

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the dress and Kim was so helpful!! I received the dress two days after she sent it.. Wonderful service!!!

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It was more than i expected. Well made and oh so cute. My granddaughter will be a hit in this. Shipping was so fast. Thanks! Seller let me know what was going on , very nice.

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I wish there was a "++ positive" rating! I love my apron. It's well crafted, with deep pockets, a lovely print and is generously cut with beautiful shirring - making it a very full apron (the seller doesn't skimp on material). I love it and would recommend this shop highly. Kim was also a pleasure to work with, shipped my order very quickly and packaged it beautifully and carefully. Thank you! I'll be wearing it for Thanksgiving and I'm sure I'll receive many compliments!

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love the dress... It is so cute.. Fits perfectly n it arrives in a box!.. Most of my clothing purchases from Etsy arrive in envelopes...seller very sweet too. Thank you so much

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Even though i ordered from Australia, i received the package really quickly. I am very satisfied with the quality of the dress, bloomers and hat!

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress, Kim was very helpful and prompt in getting us measurements of the dress to make sure it fit our little one and mailed it out quickly so we could get it on time for our special event! We really appreciated her willingness to go the extra mile1