Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jaime

Jaime on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Personalized and was shipped quickly.

pwyncott

pwyncott on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Super fast delivery. Thanks so much!

Alicia Alford

Alicia Alford on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She does an awesome job and is so easy to work with!!! The glasses turn out great and all of my friends love them :)

Taylor-Leigh Gabreski

Taylor-Leigh Gabreski on Mar 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! She contacted me on the day I placed my order to confirm my order, was flexible when I asked for a different color (even though I had already placed my order), and shipped it to me within the next few days. I ordered a personalized baby sippy cup and snack cup. They came out very cute and were even gift wrapped nicely. Thank you :)

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great product. I would definitely buy from Colleen again.

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the glass!!!! this will be a perfect gift! Thanks for the quick shipping and keeping me updated on the status! THANK YOU!!!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic etsy seller with exceptional customer service and speedy delivery! Will definitely shop again.

Anonymous on Jun 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Awesome. So excited to give these to my girlfriends for our big 30th bday party

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this 30th Birthday glass! Thank you so much! Great to deal with and fast shipping! Will order again in the future!

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love these!!! The wine glasses are very nice quality, large glasses. The designs are so fun and bold, and the colors are exactly what i was expecting. My bridesmaids will love them.

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great, thank you!

Anonymous on May 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The beer mug is terrific! What nice quality the mug itself is. My son will really enjoy it. Thank you.

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

looks great! super fast shipping, glass looks awesome & seller was super friendly & helpful.

Anonymous on Mar 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Nice work!!! Love the glasses