Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1091)
margarethe916

margarethe916 on Jan 13, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

Kleiner als erwartet. Preis-Leistung stimmt für mich nicht.

Translate to English
Wendy

Wendy responded on Jan 16, 2017

So sorry you weren't happy with the size. I tried to indicate scale with the photo of the earring on the model ear but I know it is never the same as seeing the earrings in person. All buyers, please know you can always ask me for specific measurements as well--I am happy to provide if they aren't already listed in the description. I offered to refund the buyer if she wanted to return but have not received a response back.

Kim Smith

Kim Smith on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So perfect, I will be getting more earrings soon!

damali1

damali1 on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and delicate but with a sturdy sure fit. The artist kindly rebuilt the ring to size. I look forward to my next purchase.

Christina Flory

Christina Flory on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely exquisite necklace with a very artistic, modern embellishment & finding. Thank you very much for working with me to find the right earrings to complement the necklace. I was very pleased to give this as a Christmas gift. Best to you in the New Year, Ms. Stauffer!

nivea

nivea on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The colors in these earrings are wonderful. I wear a lot of turquoise color and bought these earrings to wear when I do. These earrings are great for everyday. Thanks again Wendy, love them.

nivea

nivea on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Garnets are one of my favorite stones and Wendy has amazed me again with the beauty and detail of her designs. These earrings are beautiful and as usual I love them. Wendy's attention to detail is outstanding and I love the fact that she includes a lovely jewelry pouch with purchase. Thank you again Wendy for amazing me. A+

likethecolor

likethecolor on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous design and craftsmanship. Fits perfectly. Love this bracelet.

Allison

Allison on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings certainly are gorgeous! The earrings are so well-made, the gems are amazingly large and the colors are beautiful. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you Wendy!

suzanmillar

suzanmillar on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So gorgeous and even more beautiful than the photos! I have searched for a unique opal ring for years and this one is just perfect ❤️️ Thanks so much Wendy

sylvianestelle

sylvianestelle on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice and delicate pendant. So romantic ! Thank you for the fast and secure shipping

Marucha27

Marucha27 on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be happier. Not only the earrings were gorgeous but also they came beautifully presented in a really cute pouch. Definitely will be coming back to this shop!

Allison

Allison on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are jaw-dropping gorgeous. The agates are amazing and set in a lovely frame that showcases these beauties. Love them so much. Thank you Wendy!

Allison

Allison on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous earrings! Superb quality gems and craftsmanship. My mom will love these.

sneikirk3

sneikirk3 on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous!! And very comfortable. I've worn them twice already. Thank you.