Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(88)
kerry nimmons

kerry nimmons on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful photograph of this owl! Breathtakingly Beautiful! I've framed it in a nice wooden barn frame and get loads of complements.

Jen D

Jen D on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great photo. Responsive seller. Thanks

Kerstin

Kerstin on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's up on my wall, so lovely

Kerstin

Kerstin on Mar 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So very nice photo with excellent colors

sheep2wild2bebad

sheep2wild2bebad on Feb 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

More beautiful in person, shipped super fast.

Darla Johnson

Darla Johnson on Feb 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a BEAUTIFUL and unique photo! I have it nicely framed in my living room and it has become a conversation piece!!

Deborah Klose

Deborah Klose on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite photo and quality paper. It is even more stunning in person. I plan to buy another one soon.

lightinawormhole

lightinawormhole on Aug 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The six cards arrived quickly, even from Canada. Shipping was inexpensive and these gorgeous 'photo' cards were expertly and safely packed to withstand the postal service and weather! Arrived perfectly. The quality of the photography and stock is excellent. Highly recommend and I'll be back! Thank you!

Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is an exquisite, unique photograph of an owl that goes beautifully in my room. It came on time and well protected.

Julie Jansen

Julie Jansen on Apr 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card. Great colors, great shot of these little owls! Thank you!

boxerlovinglady

boxerlovinglady on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite artwork. Highest recommendation. Thank you so much and "see" you again soon!

boxerlovinglady

boxerlovinglady on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely delightful transaction with a very talented, creative artist and lovely seller. Thank you very much and "see" you again soon!

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

perfect shot, love these owls, such clear terrific shots

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wish this was my neighbor, super photo, will frame it

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful photo, how does he know where they are

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wish I had been lucky enough to see these 2 owls

Ellie BOERNER

Ellie BOERNER on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly clear, stunning photo, sperb color

metalcat

metalcat on Nov 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic beautiful photo. The recipients love it and are going to frame it to display. Thank you so much. I hope to purchase from you again.