gatorgiggles is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What a COOL order, this one! =) nI just got it today and it was filled with L <3 VE! nThanks, Blessings & Light for you, n*M*

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable pins! I love them & they were perfect for my crocheted bag I made! Fast service also! Thank you!

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Love the free gift too!

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly. Love it :)

Anonymous on Oct 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the surprise.

Anonymous on Oct 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!:) I am very satisfied with my order and for the fast shipping.

Anonymous on Aug 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

SOOO cute! Came very quickly and had a cute little bonus gift, too! What a sweet seller, quality bows, and fast shipping! Highly recommend :)

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, perfect bows. Happy Buyer :)

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great items, thank you for the extra :))))

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you - love these bows!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very friendly, awesome product. Will use again. Highly recommend this shop.

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous transaction! Super fast shipping and a pleasure to work with!! Will shop here again!

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say other than darling!! Professional at all stages, beautiful designs, and a wonderful experience! Super fast shipping!

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

So satisfied with this seller. Super fast shipping, clear communication, and adorable prodect. Thank you so much!