Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1387)
Samantha Landry

Samantha Landry on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have purchased an ornament from gclasergraphics, and the experiences have been nothing short of great. Both items were bought for friends who have lost their dogs, and I'm thinking about making this a tradition. Not only did I have a positive ordering experience, the ornaments turn out beautiful. From the minute you begin your order to the time the package arrives, gclasergraphics is quick and efficient in answering questions, giving you updates and shipping out your ornament. I will definitely be using them in the future!

jillrd

jillrd on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Where else could I find a personalized wood ornament to honor our family bunny?! Nicely done and shipped quickly. Love it!!

HopGirlFriday

HopGirlFriday on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Nice addition to my collection and they were fantastic to do business with. Even though it was well packed it got broken in shipment so they sent a new one. Class act! Fast to ship!

Jill Shafer

Jill Shafer on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with this purchase. I've ordered three so far. Highly recommend!

Candace Miller

Candace Miller on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Extra fast shipping! I had special requests and they were taken care of immediately! Shipped out the very next day!! Will order again!!!

Larry and Kathy G.

Larry and Kathy G. on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We lost our fur baby this past December after 14 years of love from her. When I saw this I HAD to have it. It arrived today and my husband and I cried. It's so beautiful and just what we wanted. It arrived so fast too. Thank you so very much for such a lovely ornament that we will cherish forever!!

Wanda

Wanda on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Very well made. I love it.

athurman888

athurman888 on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery. Came out exactly like we wanted. :). The ornament still smells like the forest. :)

athurman888

athurman888 on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery. Came out exactly like we wanted. :). The ornament still smells like the forest. :)

Marie

Marie on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item! Arrived personalized as requested. Thank you!

Rebecca Shepeard

Rebecca Shepeard on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my mom, who has a sweet Siberian named Sofya. She absolutely loved it and immediately hung it on her tree! Quick shipping, great quality, thanks!