Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(89)
melanief43

melanief43 on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love. So adorable. Thank you so much!

Aillia Wilson

Aillia Wilson on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful! Awesome work. Got here in time for Christmas.

myrtlemania

myrtlemania on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this artists use of color! So happy to own an original portrait! Thank you!

martha mullen

martha mullen on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt deliver, good quality print!

Catherine Gatto

Catherine Gatto on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gena's work is absolutely amazing! Her painting of my family dogs is incredible, it's the centerpiece of my tiny studio apartment. I'll definitely be a returning customer when I get a pup of my own.

Leslie Birdsall Gordon

Leslie Birdsall Gordon on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the detail and, best of all as our Westie just recently went to Dreamland, a perfect gift for my husband who was so close to our little Westie. Amazing work and the artist was a pleasure to work with!

Leslie Birdsall Gordon

Leslie Birdsall Gordon on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I found this by accident looking for a reprint of a cat. The spooky thing is this looks exactly like our little Westie who died less than 10 days before I found this. Maybe he is saying "look at me". The eyes are mesmerizing and I feel I am looking at our Jock's very soul....beautiful work and fast delivery.

Leslie Birdsall Gordon

Leslie Birdsall Gordon on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Totally amazing. Done from photos we sent and a gift from the heavens as our beautiful Aj is ill and not going to be with us much longer so this is very special to us. Price was more than fair, turn around fast and her work fabulous!

Tracey Tatum

Tracey Tatum on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this picture! Fits my princess to a T!

Jessicastober1

Jessicastober1 on Mar 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Fast shipping. Thank you

segresitz

segresitz on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I loved my painting! I recommend to anyone! Great customization!

Joanna Barr

Joanna Barr on Feb 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

If you have a liver and white springer, you will love! Going in our baby nursery. So pretty! Shipped quickly too. Love it!

Shannon Devine

Shannon Devine on Nov 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! it is beautiful and I am grateful for the hand-sewn bag it came in and the holiday card.