Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(65)
Cristina Vazquez Lowery

Cristina Vazquez Lowery on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and super fast delivery ☺💕

Tornia Huff

Tornia Huff on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my prayer shawl and it was beautiful. The shipping was quick!!! Look forward to buying more!

Shannon White

Shannon White on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Working with the seller regarding this gift for my wheelchair bound mother in law has been pleasant. Fast shipping and a great quality shawl. I highly recommend.

Sue Shipley

Sue Shipley on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it so much, I received it fast, and all my questions were answered , I'll be back for sure thanks U. Happy Holidays

mjkotr1

mjkotr1 on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love how soft this item is and it is the perfect size. It was shipped promptly and arrived on time. I love that the owner does this as a ministry and is praying for my loved one undergoing cancer surgery.

Andrea's Creative Year

Andrea's Creative Year on Jul 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful crochet book! Fast shipping. Packaged well. Good price. I am very happy with this order. Thank You.

ktgarber

ktgarber on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

thank you SO MUCH for your ministry! This gift has brought both physical and emotional comfort for family suffering a miscarriage.

Kathleen West

Kathleen West on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

PICTURES DO NOT DO JUSTICE!!! THIS IS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE, WELL-MADE - AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS GOING TO FLIP OVER IT. EXCELLENT TRANSACTION - OVER AND ABOVE WHAT I WOULD EXPECT!

rtcharnin

rtcharnin on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful shawl! just as pictured, and arrived very quickly. We love it.