Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1275)
n8mc

n8mc on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I admired this for years, and finally bought it. I only wish it was available in a larger size so that I could enjoy it even more!

yedmonson

yedmonson on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I received the valance right on time. It is gorgeous, I absolutely love it. It came it a special wrapping with a hand written note from the seller. It is better than the pictures. The linen material makes it extra special. My kitchen is a happier place because of it.

samulford

samulford on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My custom cushion/blanket cover is beautiful. The quality of the fabric and workmanship is wonderful and it turned out just as described. It arrive quickly too - I am very happy! Thank you.

Margaret McCoy

Margaret McCoy on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just lovely! I have to get a pillow form, but I can't wait to see how this looks in our living room. You do beautiful work! Thank you!

Margaret McCoy

Margaret McCoy on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just lovely! I have to get a pillow form, but I can't wait to see how this looks in our living room. You do beautiful work! Thank you!

Margaret McCoy

Margaret McCoy on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just lovely! I have to get a pillow form, but I can't wait to see how this looks in our living room. You do beautiful work! Thank you!

Margaret McCoy

Margaret McCoy on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just lovely! I have to get a pillow form, but I can't wait to see how this looks in our living room. You do beautiful work! Thank you!

mkvicksta

mkvicksta on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Looks perfect in my dining room! Thank you! Great to work with you and excellent product!

Jamie Reid

Jamie Reid on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She loved it! Thank you!

los123

los123 on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pillow cover and wonderful customer service!

justheather21

justheather21 on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These look beautiful. Thank you.

Dina and Carly

Dina and Carly on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love the curtains!!!!!