Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(180)
Jamie Lees

Jamie Lees on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this earrings! Looking forward to wearing them at the Tweed Ride and the Little British Festival. I have a red tartan ensemble and Scotty dog accessory thing happening. Excellent service, creative, great problem solver and fun to deal with. Will shop again soon!

Jamie Lees

Jamie Lees on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So much fun! I can't wait to wear this for the Tweed Ride and the Little British Festival. I have a red tartan ensemble and Scotty dog accessory thing happening. Excellent service, creative, great problem solver and fun to deal with. Will shop again soon!

Jrah412

Jrah412 on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the brooch. It goes perfectly with one of my jackets. The pin was shipped immediately, and service was superb.

Kim S.

Kim S. on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ooooh! I love this necklace with the sweet little Scotties and the cute fruit! Purely pleasure to wear this piece of art and to work with the artisan!

JD M

JD M on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Thank u!!!! Fast shipping A+++ SEllER

Barbara Kincaid

Barbara Kincaid on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully done Christmas brooch. Fine details I love! It will be worn on my tartan sash at Christmas where I'm sure I will receive nice compliments. This combines vintage, holiday, Scots tradition--many of the values I cherish. Nicely done and will be proudly worn. Very happy with my purchases. It was packaged so beautifully too.

Barbara Kincaid

Barbara Kincaid on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Darling green stones and white West Highland Terriers (reminds me of our Laddie Boy) in these unique earrings. Just what I was looking for to wear to Scotland. Nicely wrapped and packaged ready to give as a gift, but in this case to myself! Great transaction and I am very pleased with my purchases from this seller.

mistersurprises

mistersurprises on Jan 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved this when I saw it online, but in person your work is even more striking! A scottie alone would have been enough to delight my mom (this was a gift for her), but the whole piece just bowled her over. Thank you so much for your wonderful workmanship and quick shipping

Barbara

Barbara on Nov 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and well made! Sophisticated yet playful. I can dress it up or down, and I get to take Scotties with me wherever I go! I love this bracelet! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

One can nevern have too many Scottie bracelets!