Reviews

No reviews in the last year
lockedbox99

lockedbox99 on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another great necklace from a wonderful seller. Ginny was very accommodating with customizing this for me. Can't wait to wear it, thank you.

lockedbox99

lockedbox99 on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a great color and I love the pattern! Arrived quickly and well packaged. I will continue to purchase from this shop.

Samuel Dusk

Samuel Dusk on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is a beautiful piece of malachite... Perfect for what I need. :) It shipped so fast, etsy wouldn't let me leave a review at first. Thank you!!

Casey Walker

Casey Walker on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! I love them! Perfect stones to be set in rings which is what I'll have them made into. She's a great seller and works with her customers. Will purchase again. Thanks Ginny!

lockedbox99

lockedbox99 on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Plumes always make interesting jewelery and this is no exception. It's beautiful and will make a great necklace. It shipped on time and was well packaged.

lockedbox99

lockedbox99 on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this for a gift and it was well received. It has a great shape and pattern. It arrived quickly and the communication with the seller was great.

Jessica Aalvik

Jessica Aalvik on Mar 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is perfect! Ginny is such a pleasure to work with, she answered all my questions and helped me out a lot!

durrantdiva

durrantdiva on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, an incredinble pendant stone. Wonderful customer service

brown7

brown7 on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, love the rough and rocky nature of the stone combined with the smooth window into crystals inside - just perfect! Thanks!

Jan

Jan on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great pendant! I'm going to enjoy making a necklace with it.

Jennifer Page

Jennifer Page on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little stone, and the simplicity of the setting. One of those sellers I will definitely be visiting again -- couldn't ask for a better experience. Many thanks!

daschmid1

daschmid1 on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was shipped the same day! How's that for service. A very unique item. My cat loves the flowers. Thank you