Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(138)
Don Neill

Don Neill on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! Bought this for my niece and she loves it. Well made, fast delivery and it was easy to swap out the buttons for felt. I'm very pleased and highly recommend.

Sam Rink

Sam Rink on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is so cute she did an amazing job!!! my 6 month old son is so in love with it he sleeps with it at night. she was even kind enough to change the button eyes and heart to felt so he wouldn't choke if he tried to eat his face haha i will definitely be getting more of these for my friends kids ❤️

Tod Whitman

Tod Whitman on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

2nd one I've bought from this artist. Great quality. Highly recommended.

jessiekatealls

jessiekatealls on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute and cuddly! I got this for my friend who likes sock monkeys and she loves it. It was smaller and lighter than I thought it would be, but that's not a problem. My package came with stickers on the top, and the sock monkey was wrapped in tissue paper with a little note from the seller. It's great to know some people go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied (cute little drawing by the way). Thank you, girliceclimber! I'm very happy with this purchase.

jenniferhayward01

jenniferhayward01 on Dec 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for! Quality product, very well made. Shipping was incredibly fast! Except shop, will buy from again!

jenniferhayward01

jenniferhayward01 on Dec 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for! Quality product, very well made. Shipping was incredibly fast! Except shop, will buy from again!

Madeleine Mulanix

Madeleine Mulanix on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love him. I had a concern about it for my 8 month old grandson and she was very accommodating. He will love it.

Monkey615

Monkey615 on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I actually giggled when I opened the box. That's how cute the monkey is and really soft.

Monkey615

Monkey615 on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I actually giggled when I opened the box. That's how cute the monkey is and really soft. The seller was kind enough to change the button for a boy(:

njjan

njjan on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great job on my custom sock monkey!! Thanks for the great communication and quick turnaround.

Amy Louise

Amy Louise on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So pleased with this item! It is exactly as promised and arrived within days of order being placed. A great little gift!