Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1008)
lesliesim

lesliesim on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks - beautiful! Excited to gift it to my nephew - I know he will love it!

Indie Norton

Indie Norton on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can not stress enough how happy I am with my purchase! Insanely creative idea, can't wait to wear these! c: Thank you!

Indie Norton

Indie Norton on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing unique products, I am so in love! Thank you for a super fast shipping and the cutest packaging!

cindykeith10

cindykeith10 on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really adorable! And fast shipping! Cute packaging! Love it!

Ginger

Ginger on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with my Barbie Mermaid (with a shoe fetish LOL)! Thank you so much for the care you took shipping her to me.

Anne-Maree Carr

Anne-Maree Carr on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My beautiful Barbie wreath necklace arrived today! I can't wait to wear it this Christmas season. Another very happy purchase from the talented and creative Geri Jarvis!

Patricia OConnor

Patricia OConnor on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing object d'art! I love it -- thank you!

Miss Chevious

Miss Chevious on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is going to be a gift, but I loves it so much I want to keep it! The hands are placed perfectly, and it's really comfortable to wear. You can tell that the seller put a lot of time into crafting the ring. It really is awesome! I'll be getting one for myself real soon. Once again, it was boxed very pretty, and shipped really fast. Love this shop!!

Miss Chevious

Miss Chevious on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant! I love this pendant! The doll face is so cute, and so well made! It hangs perfectly on the necklace and I've gotten so many compliments on it. Very cool! I'm definitely coming back to this shop for more goodies soon! Oh, and it was boxed so nicely and the shipping was fast. Thank you so much!

Thomas McGlinchey

Thomas McGlinchey on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even more awesome in person. Can't wait to purchase more in the future!

StevenVowles

StevenVowles on Aug 23, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

arrived in good order and packaged well