Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(20)

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Expedient delivery, beautiful packaging that wasn't only effective at keeping the cards safe but also made it feel like I was receiving a gift. Thank you Annemarie!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Well packaged, beautiful artwork & friendly seller. Looking forward to seeing more of your work Annemarie.

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Expedient delivery & beautiful artwork! Looking forward to giving this beautiful card a proud place in my new home.

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Again, perfect! Great artwork and artist. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. This card was perfect! It got to the states pretty quick too!

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful prints. Great communication. Highly recommended!

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely card, good quality printing, very fast int'l shipping and friendly seller! It was a bit of a tight squeeze to fit the card into the envelope it came with but hopefully it won't be too hard for the recipient to extract it! Very pleased, thank you :D

Anonymous on Mar 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you this card is absolutely beautiful!! May get another one.

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Truly AWESOME. High quality, beautifully packaged and fast delivery. Thanks so much Annemarie!

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, service & transaction. Very fast shipping. The card is absolutely adorable. I recommend seller to all.Thank you so much and please have a wonderous and safe Holiday Season from me to you and yours.

Anonymous on Mar 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

super fast delivery!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous!! and quick shipping, too! I LOVE these sketches--wonderful artwork!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are FANTASTIC!!!! Thank you so much! And such a great story, too!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy. Now I just need to find the perfect frame. Thanks!