Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(215)
Kathleen Johnson

Kathleen Johnson on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer and love the products from gleena shop. It is quite evident that Asya is a remarkable artist and delivers consistent quality, function and beauty in her pieces. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to an item from her shop or website. This is my second set of urchin bowls and I love the colors and quality. I always get wonderful comments on them. Kathleen Johnson

abridav216

abridav216 on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and practical small cups; lovely colors and charming hand-made appeal! Pleasure to hold! Safely rapped and shipped on time! Thank you!

Judy

Judy on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

simply gorgeous, well packed, quick shipping

theresa

theresa on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality,workmanship and design. Shipped super quick.

chansen57

chansen57 on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the tulip motif, already have an anemone bowl. Thanks for sending it so quickly.

chansen57

chansen57 on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love all your items.

Danielle Dicesare

Danielle Dicesare on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

unique and special. I love the shades of cream and white but mostly the feel of all gleenashop products. Very high quality.

Danielle Dicesare

Danielle Dicesare on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Second order of these. Love them. Such a perfect size for me and great feel in your hands. Colors are dreamy:)

Stacy Jane

Stacy Jane on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love this one so much!

Stacy Jane

Stacy Jane on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful tumbler, thank you asya!

caitlin

caitlin on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely delicate porcelain bowls! Thank you so much

Danielle Dicesare

Danielle Dicesare on Mar 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color and the shape. so unique. thank you

Danielle Dicesare

Danielle Dicesare on Mar 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love these so much , that I ordered your last two:)

Diana Pappas

Diana Pappas on Mar 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my purchase - fantastic quality, color and style!

Julie

Julie on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply stunning. My 1st piece from Gleena but certainly not the last. It's almost too beautiful to use.

abridav216

abridav216 on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, promptly shipped, each time it is pleasure to open the neat package - like a precious gift lasting through every occasion I use the bowls.

Mary Mathews

Mary Mathews on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bowl is, as usual, gorgeous. Couldn't ask for better service!

planting4ever

planting4ever on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and lovely in every way. Fast shipping and packaged well.