Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3978)
meko01

meko01 on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received quickly, love the colors, glad to have my coupons organized!

emilyjsullivan91

emilyjsullivan91 on Aug 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Bigger than I expected but does the job! Looks great! I don't understand the relevance of the stickers however....a bit too specific...like cheese? Why would you file your receipts by cheese etc instead of lumping them in "groceries"?!

marcheseamandam

marcheseamandam on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery and great product.

Tonyah Everett

Tonyah Everett on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

You are AMAZING! I love your product and so did my grandma. You were a wonderful help! Thank you so much!

Monica Beistline

Monica Beistline on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a nuclear engineer so the atomic fabric was right up my alley. My favorite color is also orange so this was an ideal pairing. Thank you for the wonderful product! Well constructed!

Lisa Shepherd

Lisa Shepherd on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I like how the fabric is more closely woven but still open enough for good ventilation. The ties pull open and closed easily, no binding. The two different sizes seem to be just right for whatever produce you need one for.

Kristen Wagasky

Kristen Wagasky on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it so far!! I have most of my coupons organized as whole inserts but struggled with the inevitable pile of loose coupons and this cleared up that issue for me and thensome!!

Rhonda Cawthorn

Rhonda Cawthorn on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so glad I bought this. It is absolutely lovely. Carefully made, with all the labels one could possibly need and more. This was one of the smartest online purchases I have every made--and that's the highest compliment I can give.