Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS veil! Very well-made, I love it! Thank you!

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I really love it. Great communication from seller and very prompt. Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

It's gorgeous! Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure doing business with you! Your quality of work is top-notch and your communication is excellent, thank you for that!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Sarah finished the veil with a very quick turn-around time and it looks fabulous. She even included the rest of the material, which I am sure I will find good use for. :) Thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot rave enough about working with Sarah and having my unique wedding dress made. She is extremely professional and prompt with contact, keeping me up to date on the process. And her work is fantastic, down to the small details. I was initially worried about having my custom made wedding dress created by a stranger over 1,000 miles away from me, but it turned out beautifully, exactly what I was looking for, even better than I could have hoped. I can't wait to wear the dress at my wedding. Thanks again! Diana

Anonymous on Feb 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my veil today, and it's beautiful! The seller was very helpful in the planning process. She provided pictures and full detail of each step of the construction of the veil. Her responses were prompt, friendly, and professional. Thank you for making the veil I've always wanted! Highly recommend!

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for working with me on this custom order! You were fantastic to work with, and the dress is beautiful.

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt, thorough, responsive, competent - I'm in love with the hand-beaded custom veil. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely beautiful job! i love my bathing suit.. thank you for doing such a great replication!

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bouquet for my flower girl!And it is nice she will have it to keep for always!Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I can not begin to descibe the beauty of the dress she made.It is what I sketched EXACTLY! Im in NY,and she is in Florida-and it is as if I was standing right in front of her.Everything about the dress is perfect.Thank you for the wedding dress of my dreams Sarah!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Fits wonderfully, great seller! Love the item, will buy from this seller again. :)

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is fabulous--excellent communication and does really good work. Kept me well informed throughout the entire process