Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(498)
360pennychambers

360pennychambers on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I've been using for over five years, hydrates my dry, sun damaged 63 year old skin!

360pennychambers

360pennychambers on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love this butter! I've been using for over five years now, I'm 63, had age spots on my hands which disappeared and haven't come back! I use with the EMU oil, put on hands, arms, legs after shower wrap a towel around my body, go sit on my bed and top the oil with the Winter Whipped Butter! Wonderful!

Kelley DeMaio

Kelley DeMaio on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great communication with the seller:) Thank you very much! The item I purchased was great!

Nancy

Nancy on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The emu oil was fabulous. Clay Complexion soap was awesome.

360pennychambers

360pennychambers on Sep 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I've been buying the Emu Oil products for years - love them! I'm 62 with many years sun damage. I put the oil on my arms & legs as soon as I get out of the shower to prevent crepey (sp) skin. It also has diminished & prevented age spots especially when used with the Winter Whipped Butter!

vegassigner

vegassigner on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This product seems amazing! I used it on my lower back and it relieved the pain! At this time I would like to say that I'm also very impressed with the company it's self. There was an issue with my box being lost and Nancy stepped up to the plate and resent it and I just appreciate her so much. Very professional and yet very sweet.

vegassigner

vegassigner on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have used other products by this company, so I wanted to try this. I'm Using it on my marionette lines at my chin. Used it a few times and I already can see their softer and not as deep

vegassigner

vegassigner on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I've ordered this product. I love it and it works amazing! I use a couple of drops under my make up and it keeps my face moisturized and not at all oily. At 60, still have soft skin and I know this product helped.

sharonnobs

sharonnobs on Jun 11, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

the shipping to europe from america was EXCELLENT... and this is all new to me, so i haven't had enough time to actually "review" the product, but what i will say thus far, is the consistency of the oil is good, absorbent, and i like that... i recommend this product for an eye cream (thus far) and have not found it to be a good pain reliever, but maybe i haven't used it long enough... ;)

360pennychambers

360pennychambers on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Been using for 5 - 6 years now, I'm 62 with dry, sun damaged skin. Started using oils in my 30's when getting out of shower, this one is the best! Removes crepyness (sp?) and age/sun spots from my hands and arms! Very affordable, don't know what I would do without it! Always fast shipping, receive within a couple of days after ordering!

360pennychambers

360pennychambers on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Best whipped butter I've ever used! I'm 62 w/ dry, sun damaged skin, been using this product for about 5 years now - love it! Always fast shipping too!

panpuke

panpuke on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast and works great!

LadyHawk

LadyHawk on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

very nice oil, sinks into the skin very quickly. thanks!

nykim2005

nykim2005 on Dec 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Emu oil had been great for my dad's dry skin.

Jaime

Jaime on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this soap! Very high quality. Smells so clean and refreshing. Great customer service and fast shipping. Thank you!

Desirée Ljung

Desirée Ljung on Oct 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

perfekt packed and looks just like I wanted

Lily Banuelos

Lily Banuelos on Jul 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my sister, she loves it! She says it brightens up her complexion. The shipping was fast too!