Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2514)
carhawler

carhawler on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU SO MUCH. THIS OUTFIT IS SO CUTE AND VERY WELL MADE. IT FITS MY DOLL PERFECTLY. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY.

rose perkins

rose perkins on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Using this as Ken's outfit for camping.

hollyjam1001

hollyjam1001 on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well-made and adorable. Quick shipping-will be back! Thank you!

hollyjam1001

hollyjam1001 on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great fit and I love the style! Nicely done. Thank you!

great866

great866 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made, cute dress for a great price and fast shipping.

great866

great866 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made, cute dress for a great price and fast shipping.

great866

great866 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made, cute dress for a great price and fast shipping.

Shelbi Varnell

Shelbi Varnell on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter is so pleased with this dress. I was thrilled to find something so cute, and she loves the matching purse. It fits the doll perfectly :)

Casey miller

Casey miller on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this outfit for the glitter skeleton I have on my door that I dress for all season. Perfect summer outfit for a dog loving guy. Very pleased. Well made, arrive fast and the perfect size for a glitter skeleton. Will definitely buy more. Thank you!!!!

babypaws37

babypaws37 on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great pics....beautiful and well made...Love your clothes

babypaws37

babypaws37 on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love every dress from this vendor.....beautiful and well made.....I think I have ordered over 20 dresses

baileytess1

baileytess1 on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fits Curvy Barbie perfectly. Love the print of the fabric and the pretty heart-shaped button detail.

baileytess1

baileytess1 on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute! Would love to see more of these pant suits in different colors and prints!

CJ Dunigan

CJ Dunigan on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

ADORABLE and super fast shipping. A+++++ seller. Thank you so much. Cassy