Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3903)
GG B

GG B on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality! Thank you so much!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a sleek, fun collar! Another of my favs!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Do we own all of these collars yet? Keep coming up with these cute patterns and fun colors and I am going to have to designate a bedroom just to store her "necklaces"....LOL!!!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a dainty and pretty collar! Love this one too!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the teal and purple colors on this one! The flower is darling and the bells are always fun!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favs! Princess looks so pretty with it on her gray furry neck! What a show off!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this one! It's ritzy and fun! Another hit!!!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Every collar is so fun, so bright, and made durable! Love this one, too!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This collar is so pretty! I love the lime green bow you guys put on it for me! She looks super gorgeous in this one! Thank you soooo much!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Cute collar! Fun flower pattern and love the bells and bows!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This will be a fun collar for her to wear during the summer! She's sooooooooo spoiled!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What a darling collar! Just so cute and the colors are bright and vibrant! Love the strawberry pattern! It's summery and fun!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pinks and grays and this one looks great on little miss, too! She loves her "Pretties"!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a GORGEOUS collar! LOVE the purple and the flowers on it! She looks BOO-T-FUL in this one, too!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is espcially pretty on my gray tabby kitty. She knows she is pretty and when we put one of these collars on her, she kmows it even more and it shows! Thanks GP! We will be back!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

EVERY SINGLE COLLAR is so well made, pretty and fun! Love the vivid colors, the bows, flowers and bells!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We have so many GP collars, and love them ALL! Sometimes we just can't decide which one we want to wear! Meow, meow!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another sweet and "girly" collar for my special kitty! She looked so pretty in this one!

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this collar, too! Im NEVER disappointed and my kitty always looks beautiful! Even her veterinarian made a comment about how pretty one of her collars was.

Kelly Prikaszczikow

Kelly Prikaszczikow on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet, colorful collar! Always enjoy getting new collars from GP because I know I'm always going to get quality and uniqueness!

Shelley Knoche

Shelley Knoche on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and nice quality

sorenlorensen337

sorenlorensen337 on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest Easter collar ever! The little bunny bell is my favorite part lol

sorenlorensen337

sorenlorensen337 on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love your collars! You have a fabulous selection and you ship so fast!

putabirdonitt1

putabirdonitt1 on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! I love it! The bell is the best part.