Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(631)
Lauralyn n' Joe

Lauralyn n' Joe on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are just the cutest mittens for our small tree !! Very well made. Thank you, Granny & thank you for my gift too ♥ I always enjoy shopping with you. Merry Christmas !! xo

Marcy

Marcy on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They arrived today and ate just perfect. My friends will be thrilled!

Deb E

Deb E on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so adorable! I love it...it going to be an ornament present for my daughter who love hot cocoa! It smells just like the real thing! It's much larger than I realized which is wonderful and the craftsmanship is very good! Thank you so much!

Laura Crumpacker

Laura Crumpacker on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the little mittens! Thought they would be great over the neck of a bottle!

Theresa

Theresa on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable and well made! A+++++ all the way around!

Theresa

Theresa on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable! Going to hang them on door knobs around the house for Christmas! Have purchased several! Perfect every time!

Dee

Dee on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice scrubbie and thanks for the gift of soap! Very sweet of you. Thanks so much, Recommend this shop!!

Susan Burnett

Susan Burnett on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and well made scarf. I ordered this scarf for my daughters upcoming birthday. Judi matched the team colors of her school perfectly. Well packaged and shipped much faster than expected. Now to go back and order a matching hat :)

Jean

Jean on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This keychain is so cute! Thanks!

Liz Cole

Liz Cole on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these Adorable Little Mittens for my tree!! They are cute in my car and home too!! But these are a Christmas gift!! Thanks Granny!! A 100% Grade A++++ Shop!! Granny is devoted and works quickly to get your order out Fast and to Perfection!!! Thanks Granny Dear!❤️ I will be back!!

Wendy Zeimentz

Wendy Zeimentz on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shop owners work. Beautiful. My daughter will love these. Great packaging and fast shipping. Thank you

Wendy Zeimentz

Wendy Zeimentz on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shop owners work. Beautiful. My daughter will love these. Great packaging and fast shipping. Thank you