Close

GrantCreekYarns' Shop Announcement

The next shop update will be Saturday May 23rd

6:00 PDT / 7:00 MDT / 8:00 CDT / 9:00 EDT

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Welcome to Grant Creek Yarns!

Come join us on the Grant Creek Yarns Enthusiasts discussion forum on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/grant-creek-yarns-enthusiasts. (Lots of photos of gorgeous projects knit with Grant Creek Yarns.) I'm RubyPie on Ravelry!

Hey, you should participate in the Grant Creek Yarns In the Fabulous Spring KAL which runs 5/1- 6/30
http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/grant-creek-yarns-enthusiasts/3191306/
(copy and paste link)

* * * * * * * * * *

I currently offer these fabulous yarn bases:

* Cushy 100% Merino Fingering 2-ply
* Cushy 80/20 Merino/Nylon Fingering 2-ply blend
* Fine 75/25 Merino/Nylon Fingering 4-ply blend
* Smooth 80/10/10 Merino/Cashmere/Nylon Fingring 4-ply blend
* Cushy 80/10/10 Merino/Cashmere/Nylon Fingering 2-ply blend
* Cushy Glimmer 75/20/5 Merino/Nylon/Stellina Fingering 2-ply blend
* BFL/Nylon Fingering 2-ply blend
* Merino Lace 2-ply
* Merino DK 4-ply




This shop accepts Etsy Gift Cards.