Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1277)
Mari Clang

Mari Clang on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is amazing!!! It smells wonderful and truly helped me calm down! I will be purchasing this again

Liz Re

Liz Re on Aug 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The scent that I smell is most likely cocoa butter which I am not fond of that scent...just personal preference, not really a problem. That being said it works nicely to promote healing. Perhaps a different base so it was really unscented.

Liz Re

Liz Re on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Smells nice, and I sprayed it around some of my indoor plants that have gnats flying around. They don't like it either.

J Dale

J Dale on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! It smells so good! Look forward to ordering more from your shop! J. Dale

tsk070

tsk070 on Aug 1, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice jasmine scent. Left hands just a bit dry after multiple uses.

Tonia

Tonia on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, superb products!!! Excellent customer service! Love this shop!!! A+

Tonia

Tonia on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome products! Jen is very knowledgable and helpful always! Her customer service is above the rest. Great healthy, natural products that I feel good about using on my family! Thank you! I'm a repeat customer and always will be!

Tina Stanley

Tina Stanley on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great hand soap! Smells great and lathers like crazy

Liana Winters

Liana Winters on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This product is amazing! My hair is softer and shinier! Commercial shampoos have always left me with dry, itchy scalp and this shampoo has fixed the issue! Seller was very helpful :) will definitely be re-purchasing!