Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Never recieved item (seller confirmed it was not sent) - fully refunded 54 days later

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Never recieved item (seller confirmed it was not sent) - fully refunded 54 days later

Anonymous on May 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received my new print yesterday and, because I'm an international buyer, it took a little while for it to get here (which I knew because the seller clearly outlines her shipping policies). It was well worth the wait! The photo is high quality and just gorgeous and arrived safe and sound. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful article, pictures are perfectly print, set in a transparent box which can serve as a support. All is quickly sent ! A great little gift on this time ! nBonne Année :)

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly beautiful. And the extra copy of my favorite, the balloons, on the front was an added treat. Thank you

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print but shame it claimed to fit a frame, as I had to cut to fit. Luckily Im trained in this. All round good service and communication, beautiful picture.

Anonymous on May 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience!

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful photo and nice to deal with. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I really love the images on this calendar. They are beautiful, but I was wondering why the week starts with Monday instead of Sunday? Not a big deal, but a little confusing when you're used to a Sun-Sat desk calendar.

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE it! This is my second year of Jo's wonderful calender, and I love them :)

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous calendar; has me dreaming of my next summer holiday in Cornwall already...

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This was a wonderful seller to work with! She went above and beyond to fix a printing issue that wasn't her fault! Thank you SO much!

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great service, beautiful pics, very happy :)

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great service, beautiful pics, very happy :)